List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Wednesday August 21, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Thursday August 22, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Friday August 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Sunday August 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    games
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Block Party
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Block Party
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Professional face painting
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Clothing
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Tyngsborough Block Party - 2019 - Vendor- For profit Organization or company 12' x 12' (or similar) BOOTH space
Music and Food Truck EventSunday, August 25, 201911am-4pmLive music all day under the main tent from JD & the Lost Souls and the The Great Escape (A Journey tribute band). Street lined with a delicious variety of Meal (Chicken, BBQ Pork and Ribs, Latin-American, Mediterranean) and Dessert (Chocolate Covered Fruit, Scooped Ice Cream, Gourmet Whoopie Pies) Food Trucks. Meander thru the Common to experience Local and Corporate Vendors; Interactive Booths; Crafts; Local Artisans; Pony Rides; Petting Zoo; Face-Painting; Food Samples; Craft Beer and Wine; try your luck at the Dunk Tank; compete in a Pie-Eating Contest; play Lawn Games, and so much more! Fun for the whole family. RAIN or SHINE. Free admission! VENDOR APPLICATIONS- Listed below on this site. (2019 vendor booth space is at capacity. Email apage@tyngsboroughma.gov to be added to a wait list just-in-case a space opens up) PARKING: Event parking is $5.00 with Free Shuttle Service to the party. Look for signage and lot attendants at each of 4 lots: 1) Pheasant Lane Mall Lot (Rte 3N, Exit 36, straight into mall driveway, first right into Block Party parking lot)2) Winslow School (Rte 3 N or S, Exits 34 or 35, lot and field north of party), 3) Academy of Notre Dame (Rte 3 N or S, Exit 34, lot south of party)4) Tyngsborough Town Hall (Exit 35, 25 Bryants Ln.). Note: Local businesses providing free, or pay, parking are operating independently from the Block Party and our shuttle service. See map below for directions.DIRECTIONS: Easy access from Rte 3 (Exits 34 or 35). Located at the intersection of Middlesex and Kendall Roads. GPS: Winslow Rd. Tyngsborough, MA 01879. Immediately south of the popular Nashua, NH retail district with a backdrop of the picturesque Tyngsborough Bridge suspended over the Merrimack River.FACEBOOK: Click here for even more details, with pictures! EVENT SPONSORS:Enterprise Bank (Music Tent Sponsor)Circle Health (Band Sponsor)Denommee Plumbing and Heating (Bridge Tavern Sponsor)Tyngsboro Sports CenterParlee FarmsNicosia & Associates, P.C.Durkin CompanyBest Friends Pet Hotel (Petting Zoo Sponsor)Tyngsboro Funeral HomeShanghai Osaka RestaurantPostal Center USAPelletier OrthodonticsTyngsboro Family DentalRoofing KingCarlisle HoneyMike's Pie (Pie Eating Contest Sponsor)Dee Bus ServiceRepublic Waste ServicesMetro Mass EntertainmentPhotobooth Favors *Seating is limited, bring a chair/blanket to claim your spot.*
 
Monday August 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Tuesday August 27, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Troop Sampler Meeting
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Friday August 30, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Monday September 2, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Friday September 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Monday September 9, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Friday September 13, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Bob Lareau
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Bob
 
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Bob
 
Monday September 16, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices
 
Friday September 20, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Season practices