Register Now

Bridgemeadow - Baseball

Facility Area Information


12 Clover Hill Circle / Swan Rd
Tyngsborough, MA 01879

Log In to Request

Field Info
Field Condition: 6
Facility Condition: 8
Irrigated:Yes
Illuminated: No



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TYBA Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
TYBA Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
TYBA Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
TYBA Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
TYBA Friday August 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Thursday August 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Sunday August 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Thursday August 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Sunday August 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Games Spinners Thursday August 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Saturday August 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Sunday August 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice Jr Spinners Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM