Tyngsborough Recreation and Parks
Register Now

Bridgemeadow - Soccer Lower

Facility Area Information


12 Clover Hill Circle / Swan Rd
Tyngsborough, MA 01879

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Baseball
Soccer Upper
Soccer Lower


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice and games TYSA Saturday September 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Sunday September 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Monday September 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Tuesday September 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Wednesday September 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Thursday September 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Friday September 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Monday September 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Tuesday September 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Wednesday September 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Thursday September 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Friday October 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Monday October 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Tuesday October 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Wednesday October 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Thursday October 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Friday October 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Monday October 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Tuesday October 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Wednesday October 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Thursday October 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Friday October 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Practice and games TYSA Monday October 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM