Register Now

Old Town Hall

Facility Information

10 Kendall Rd
Tyngsborough, MA 01879

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
rec building close Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Friday February 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Saturday February 29, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Sunday March 1, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
POUND POUND 8 week session 2020 Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
rec building close Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Friday March 6, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Saturday March 7, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Sunday March 8, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
POUND POUND 8 week session 2020 Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
rec building close Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Friday March 13, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Saturday March 14, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Sunday March 15, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
POUND POUND 8 week session 2020 Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
rec building close Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Thursday March 19, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Friday March 20, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Saturday March 21, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Sunday March 22, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Monday March 23, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Tuesday March 24, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
POUND POUND 8 week session 2020 Tuesday March 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
rec building close Wednesday March 25, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
rec building close Thursday March 26, 2020 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM