Register Now

Inter-municipal Field

Facility Information

High School
Tyngsborough, MA 01879




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Soccer Practice Monday June 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lacrosse High School Tuesday June 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lacrosse High School Thursday June 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Rough Diamonds Friday June 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Saturday June 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Rough Diamonds Sunday June 7, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Saturday June 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Saturday June 20, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Monday June 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Soccer Practice Saturday June 27, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Rough Diamonds Sunday June 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM